Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Neil Baker, 73 St John's Road, Swalecliffe, , , CT5 2RL, , 07749 154 424, neil.baker@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Alan Baldock, 9 Riverdale Road, , , CANTERBURY, CT1 1DH, , 07901 627 724, alan.baldock@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Jean Butcher, 3 Merchants Way, Canterbury, , , CT2 8PW, 01227 456 375, , jean.butcher@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
George Caffery, Labour Office, Military Road, , CANTERBURY, CT1 1YW, , 07934 490 133, George.Caffery@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Rachel Carnac, C/O Conservative Office, Military Road, , CANTERBURY, CT1 1YW, 01227 504 972, , rachel.carnac@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Ashley Clark, 2 Hilltop, Stanley Road, , WHITSTABLE, CT5 4QE, 01227 264 063, , ashley.clark@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Andrew Cook, C/O Conservative Office, Military Road, , CANTERBURY, CT1 1YW, 07767 338 400, , andrew.cook@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Chris Cornell, C/O 12 Belmont Road, , , WHITSTABLE, CT5 1QP, 07539452812, , Chris.Cornell@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Mel Dawkins, C/O Labour Office, Military Road, Canterbury, CANTERBURY, CT1 1YW, 01227 507 709, , Mel.Dawkins@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Anne Dekker, St Gabriel`s, 32 Sturry Hill, Sturry, Canterbury, CT2 0NQ, 01227 904 985, , Anne.Dekker@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Michael Dixey, Linden House, Linden Grove, , CANTERBURY, CT2 8AB, 01227 456 626, , michael.dixey@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Nick Eden-Green, 16 Dane John, , , CANTERBURY, CT1 2QU, 01227 470 416, , nick.eden-green@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Pat Edwards, C/O Labour Office, Military Road, , CANTERBURY, CT1 1YW, 07909 967881, , Pat.Edwards@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Ben Fitter-Harding, (Address not supplied)
Barbara Anne Flack, 9 Tyler Hill Road, Tyler Hill, Canterbury, , CT2 9LX, 07549 308 443, , barbara.flack@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Georgina Glover, Anville Grange, 14 Church Lane, Westbere, CANTERBURY, CT2 0HA, 01227 711 429, , georgina.glover@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Gill Gower, C/O Labour Office, Military Road, , CANTERBURY, CT1 1YW, 01227 250 480, , Gill.Gower@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Louise Harvey-Quirke, c/o Conservative Office, Canterbury City Council, Military Road, Canterbury, CT1 1YW, 07704 948 305, , Louise.Harvey-Quirke@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Joe Howes, 80 Western Avenue, , , HERNE BAY, CT6 8UF, 01227 371 425, , joe.howes@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Louise Jones-Roberts, c/o Conservative Office, Military Road, Canterbury, , CT1 1YW, , 07976 746 398, louise.jones@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Matthew Jones-Roberts, C/O Conservative Office, Military Road, , CANTERBURY, CT1 1YW, 07738 990 483, , Matthew.Jones-Roberts@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Valerie Ann Kenny, C/O Labour Office, Military Road, , CANTERBURY, CT1 1YW, 01227 250 480, , Valerie.Kenny@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Derek Maslin, 1 Martyrs Field Road, Canterbury, , , CT1 3PT, 07725 715 494, , derek.maslin@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Connie Nolan, C/O Labour Office, Military Road, , CANTERBURY, CT1 1YW, 01227 250 480, , Connie.Nolan@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Alex Ricketts, 59 Rough Common Road, Rough Common, Canterbury, , CT2 9DL, 07900 081 955, , Alex.Ricketts@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Dan Smith, 155 Rough Common Road, Rough Common, Canterbury, , CT2 9BS, , 07505 083 413, Dan.Smith@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Mike Sole, Birch Lodge, Church Lane, Kingston, Canterbury, CT4 6HX, 01227 830161, 07739 486 804, Mike.Sole@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Colin Spooner, Pilgrims End, Pilgrims Lane, Seasalter, Whitstable, CT5 3AP, 01227 272 307, 07918 716 176, colin.spooner@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Ian Stockley, 91 Mickleburgh Hill, Herne Bay, , , CT6 6JX, 01227 742 788, , ian.stockley@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Jeanette Stockley, 91 Mickleburgh Hill, Herne Bay, , , CT6 6JX, 01227 742 788, , jeanette.stockley@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
David Thomas, 19 Fleet Avenue, Herne Bay, , , CT6 8QN, 01227 741 784, , david.thomas@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Ian Thomas, 3 Kemp Road, Swalecliffe, , WHITSTABLE, CT5 2PZ, , 07799 530 230, ian.thomas@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Robert Thomas, 11 Hollow Lane, , , CANTERBURY, CT1 3SB, 07740 347 419, , robert.thomas@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Pat Todd, 60 Sherwood Drive, , , WHITSTABLE, CT5 4PH, 01227 271 167, , pat.todd@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Peter Vickery-Jones, 38 Fleetwood Avenue, Herne Bay, , , CT6 8QS, 07931 314 111, , peter.vickery-jones@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Dan Watkins, Linksfield, Invicta Road, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1PN, 07866 267 310, , Dan.Watkins@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Terry Westgate, 32 St Michael’s Road, , , CANTERBURY, CT2 7HG, 01227 760 780, , terry.westgate@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Dave Wilson, Red Ridge, Stodmarsh Road, Canterbury, , CT3 4AG, 07957 421 933, , Dave.Wilson@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk
Steve Wilson-Hamilton, 10 Elizabeth Way, Herne Bay, , , CT6 6ER, 01227 500 520, , Steve.Wilson-Hamilton@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk