Contact details

Councillors

Neil Baker

73 St John's Road
Swalecliffe
CT5 2RL

07749 154 424

Download Neil Baker contact details as VCard

Download Neil Baker contact details as a CSV file

neil.baker@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Alan Baldock

9 Riverdale Road
CANTERBURY
CT1 1DH

07901 627 724

Download Alan Baldock contact details as VCard

Download Alan Baldock contact details as a CSV file

alan.baldock@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Jean Butcher

3 Merchants Way
Canterbury
CT2 8PW

01227 456 375

Download Jean Butcher contact details as VCard

Download Jean Butcher contact details as a CSV file

jean.butcher@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

George Caffery

Labour Office
Military Road
CANTERBURY
CT1 1YW

07934 490 133

Download George Caffery contact details as VCard

Download George Caffery contact details as a CSV file

George.Caffery@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Rachel Carnac

C/O Conservative Office
Military Road
CANTERBURY
CT1 1YW

01227 504 972

Download Rachel Carnac contact details as VCard

Download Rachel Carnac contact details as a CSV file

rachel.carnac@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Ashley Clark

2 Hilltop
Stanley Road
WHITSTABLE
CT5 4QE

01227 264 063

Download Ashley Clark contact details as VCard

Download Ashley Clark contact details as a CSV file

ashley.clark@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Andrew Cook

C/O Conservative Office
Military Road
CANTERBURY
CT1 1YW

07767 338 400

Download Andrew Cook contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Cook contact details as a CSV file

andrew.cook@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Chris Cornell

C/O 12 Belmont Road
WHITSTABLE
CT5 1QP

07539452812

Download Chris Cornell contact details as VCard

Download Chris Cornell contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Cornell@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Mel Dawkins

C/O Labour Office
Military Road
Canterbury
CANTERBURY
CT1 1YW

01227 507 709

Download Mel Dawkins contact details as VCard

Download Mel Dawkins contact details as a CSV file

Mel.Dawkins@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Anne Dekker

St Gabriel`s
32 Sturry Hill
Sturry
Canterbury
CT2 0NQ

01227 904 985

Download Anne Dekker contact details as VCard

Download Anne Dekker contact details as a CSV file

Anne.Dekker@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Michael Dixey

Linden House
Linden Grove
CANTERBURY
CT2 8AB

01227 456 626

Download Michael Dixey contact details as VCard

Download Michael Dixey contact details as a CSV file

michael.dixey@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Nick Eden-Green

16 Dane John
CANTERBURY
CT1 2QU

01227 470 416

Download Nick Eden-Green contact details as VCard

Download Nick Eden-Green contact details as a CSV file

nick.eden-green@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Pat Edwards

C/O Labour Office
Military Road
CANTERBURY
CT1 1YW

07909 967881

Download Pat Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Pat Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Pat.Edwards@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Ben Fitter-Harding

(Address not supplied)

Barbara Anne Flack

9 Tyler Hill Road
Tyler Hill
Canterbury

CT2 9LX

07549 308 443

Download Barbara Anne Flack contact details as VCard

Download Barbara Anne Flack contact details as a CSV file

barbara.flack@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Georgina Glover

Anville Grange
14 Church Lane
Westbere
CANTERBURY
CT2 0HA

01227 711 429

Download Georgina Glover contact details as VCard

Download Georgina Glover contact details as a CSV file

georgina.glover@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Gill Gower

C/O Labour Office
Military Road
CANTERBURY
CT1 1YW

01227 250 480

Download Gill Gower contact details as VCard

Download Gill Gower contact details as a CSV file

Gill.Gower@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Louise Harvey-Quirke

c/o Conservative Office
Canterbury City Council
Military Road
Canterbury
CT1 1YW

07704 948 305

Download Louise Harvey-Quirke contact details as VCard

Download Louise Harvey-Quirke contact details as a CSV file

Louise.Harvey-Quirke@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Joe Howes

80 Western Avenue
HERNE BAY
CT6 8UF

01227 371 425

Download Joe Howes contact details as VCard

Download Joe Howes contact details as a CSV file

joe.howes@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Louise Jones-Roberts

c/o Conservative Office
Military Road
Canterbury
CT1 1YW

07976 746 398

Download Louise Jones-Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Louise Jones-Roberts contact details as a CSV file

louise.jones@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Matthew Jones-Roberts

C/O Conservative Office
Military Road
CANTERBURY
CT1 1YW

07738 990 483

Download Matthew Jones-Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Matthew Jones-Roberts contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Jones-Roberts@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Valerie Ann Kenny

C/O Labour Office
Military Road
CANTERBURY
CT1 1YW

01227 250 480

Download Valerie Ann Kenny contact details as VCard

Download Valerie Ann Kenny contact details as a CSV file

Valerie.Kenny@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Derek Maslin

1 Martyrs Field Road
Canterbury


CT1 3PT

07725 715 494

Download Derek Maslin contact details as VCard

Download Derek Maslin contact details as a CSV file

derek.maslin@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Connie Nolan

C/O Labour Office
Military Road
CANTERBURY
CT1 1YW

01227 250 480

Download Connie Nolan contact details as VCard

Download Connie Nolan contact details as a CSV file

Connie.Nolan@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Alex Ricketts

59 Rough Common Road
Rough Common
Canterbury

CT2 9DL

07900 081 955

Download Alex Ricketts contact details as VCard

Download Alex Ricketts contact details as a CSV file

Alex.Ricketts@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Dan Smith

155 Rough Common Road
Rough Common
Canterbury

CT2 9BS

07505 083 413

Download Dan Smith contact details as VCard

Download Dan Smith contact details as a CSV file

Dan.Smith@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Mike Sole

Birch Lodge
Church Lane
Kingston
Canterbury
CT4 6HX

01227 830161
07739 486 804

Download Mike Sole contact details as VCard

Download Mike Sole contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Sole@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Colin Spooner

Pilgrims End
Pilgrims Lane
Seasalter
Whitstable
CT5 3AP

01227 272 307
07918 716 176

Download Colin Spooner contact details as VCard

Download Colin Spooner contact details as a CSV file

colin.spooner@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Ian Stockley

91 Mickleburgh Hill
Herne Bay
CT6 6JX

01227 742 788

Download Ian Stockley contact details as VCard

Download Ian Stockley contact details as a CSV file

ian.stockley@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Jeanette Stockley

91 Mickleburgh Hill
Herne Bay
CT6 6JX

01227 742 788

Download Jeanette Stockley contact details as VCard

Download Jeanette Stockley contact details as a CSV file

jeanette.stockley@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

David Thomas

19 Fleet Avenue
Herne Bay
CT6 8QN

01227 741 784

Download David Thomas contact details as VCard

Download David Thomas contact details as a CSV file

david.thomas@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Ian Thomas

3 Kemp Road
Swalecliffe
WHITSTABLE
CT5 2PZ

07799 530 230

Download Ian Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Ian Thomas contact details as a CSV file

ian.thomas@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Robert Thomas

11 Hollow Lane
CANTERBURY
CT1 3SB

07740 347 419

Download Robert Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Robert Thomas contact details as a CSV file

robert.thomas@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Pat Todd

60 Sherwood Drive
WHITSTABLE
CT5 4PH

01227 271 167

Download Pat Todd contact details as VCard

Download Pat Todd contact details as a CSV file

pat.todd@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Peter Vickery-Jones

38 Fleetwood Avenue
Herne Bay


CT6 8QS

07931 314 111

Download Peter Vickery-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Peter Vickery-Jones contact details as a CSV file

peter.vickery-jones@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Dan Watkins

Linksfield
Invicta Road
Whitstable
Kent
CT5 1PN

07866 267 310

Download Dan Watkins contact details as VCard

Download Dan Watkins contact details as a CSV file

Dan.Watkins@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Terry Westgate

32 St Michael’s Road
CANTERBURY
CT2 7HG

01227 760 780

Download Terry Westgate contact details as VCard

Download Terry Westgate contact details as a CSV file

terry.westgate@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Dave Wilson

Red Ridge
Stodmarsh Road
Canterbury

CT3 4AG

07957 421 933

Download Dave Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Dave Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Dave.Wilson@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Steve Wilson-Hamilton

10 Elizabeth Way
Herne Bay


CT6 6ER

01227 500 520

Download Steve Wilson-Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Steve Wilson-Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

Steve.Wilson-Hamilton@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk