Election results for Harbledown

City Council Elections - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Harbledown - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Michael Dixey Liberal Democrats 613 55% Elected
Brennan Dwyer Conservative 359 32% Not elected
Alan Forrest Labour 136 12% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 1108
Electorate 2020
Number of ballot papers issued 1108
Number of ballot papers rejected 19
Turnout 55%
Share of the votes (%)
Michael Dixey 55% Elected
Brennan Dwyer 32% Not elected
Alan Forrest 12% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to1
Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty18
Total rejected19