City Council Elections - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Barham Downs Bill Oakey Conservative
Barton Jeremy Bellamy Conservative
Paula Vickers Liberal Democrats
Steven Williams Conservative
Blean Forest John Gilbey Conservative
Hazel McCabe MBE Conservative
Chartham and Stone Street Rosemary Doyle Conservative
Robert Thomas Conservative
Chestfield and Swalecliffe Jennifer Samper Conservative
Ian Thomas Conservative
Pat Todd Conservative
Gorrell Ashley Clark Conservative
Alison O'Dea Conservative
Greenhill and Eddington Robert Bright Conservative
David Hirst Conservative
Harbledown Michael Dixey Liberal Democrats
Harbour Phil Cartwright Labour
John Wratten Labour
Herne and Broomfield Evelyn Bissett Conservative
Sharron Sonnex Conservative
Peter Vickery-Jones Conservative
Heron Andrew Cook Conservative
Ron Flaherty Liberal Democrats
Joe Howes Conservative
Little Stour Brian Staley Liberal Democrats
Marshside Georgina Glover Conservative
North Nailbourne Simon Cook Conservative
Northgate Alan Baldock Labour
Darren Ellis Conservative
Reculver Jennie Edwards Conservative
Gillian Reuby Conservative
Ann Taylor Conservative
Seasalter Jean Law Conservative
Mike Sharp Conservative
Cyril Windsor Conservative
St Stephen's Harry Cragg Conservative
Robert Waters Conservative
Terry Westgate Conservative
Sturry North Tony Austin Conservative
Sturry South Heather Taylor Conservative
Tankerton Neil Baker Conservative
Jeanne Harrison Conservative
West Bay Sebastien Byford Conservative
Peter Lee Conservative
Westgate James Flanagan Liberal Democrats
Ida Linfield Liberal Democrats
Graham Wood Liberal Democrats
Wincheap Nick Eden-Green Liberal Democrats
Charlotte MacCaul Liberal Democrats
Alex Perkins Liberal Democrats