Your Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Pat Edwards

Pat Edwards

C/O Labour Office, Military Road, CANTERBURY, CT1 1YW

Home: 07909 967881

Work: Pat.Edwards@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Labour Barton
photo of Connie Nolan

Connie Nolan

C/O Labour Office, Military Road, CANTERBURY, CT1 1YW

Home: 01227 250 480

Work: Connie.Nolan@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Labour Barton
photo of Dave Wilson

Dave Wilson

Red Ridge, Stodmarsh Road, Canterbury, , CT3 4AG

Home: 07957 421 933

Work: Dave.Wilson@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Labour Barton
photo of Ian Stockley

Ian Stockley

91 Mickleburgh Hill, Herne Bay, CT6 6JX

Home: 01227 742 788

Home: ian.stockley@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Conservative Beltinge
photo of Jeanette Stockley

Jeanette Stockley

Sheriff

91 Mickleburgh Hill, Herne Bay, CT6 6JX

Home: 01227 742 788

Home: jeanette.stockley@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Conservative Beltinge
photo of Barbara Anne Flack

Barbara Anne Flack

9 Tyler Hill Road, Tyler Hill, Canterbury, , CT2 9LX

Home: 07549 308 443

Work: barbara.flack@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Conservative Blean Forest
photo of Alex Ricketts

Alex Ricketts

59 Rough Common Road, Rough Common, Canterbury, , CT2 9DL

Home: 07900 081 955

Work: Alex.Ricketts@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Blean Forest
photo of Dan Smith

Dan Smith

155 Rough Common Road, Rough Common, Canterbury, , CT2 9BS

Home mobile: 07505 083 413

Work: Dan.Smith@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Blean Forest
photo of Matthew Jones-Roberts

Matthew Jones-Roberts

C/O Conservative Office, Military Road, CANTERBURY, CT1 1YW

Home: 07738 990 483

Work: Matthew.Jones-Roberts@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Conservative Chartham and Stone Street
photo of Robert Thomas

Robert Thomas

Leader of the Council & the Conservative Group

11 Hollow Lane, CANTERBURY, CT1 3SB

Home: 07740 347 419

Home: robert.thomas@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Conservative Chartham and Stone Street
photo of Pat Todd

Pat Todd

Deputy Leader of the Council & the Conservative Group

60 Sherwood Drive, WHITSTABLE, CT5 4PH

Home: 01227 271 167

Home: pat.todd@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Conservative Chestfield
photo of Vacancy

Vacancy

  Chestfield
photo of George Caffery

George Caffery

Labour Office, Military Road, CANTERBURY, CT1 1YW

Home mobile: 07934 490 133

Work: George.Caffery@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Labour Gorrell
photo of Chris Cornell

Chris Cornell

C/O 12 Belmont Road, WHITSTABLE, CT5 1QP

Home: 07539452812

Work: Chris.Cornell@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Labour Gorrell
photo of Valerie Ann Kenny

Valerie Ann Kenny

C/O Labour Office, Military Road, CANTERBURY, CT1 1YW

Work: 01227 250 480

Work: Valerie.Kenny@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Labour Gorrell
photo of Dan Watkins

Dan Watkins

Linksfield, Invicta Road, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1PN

Home: 07866 267 310

Work: Dan.Watkins@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Conservative Greenhill
photo of Anne Dekker

Anne Dekker

St Gabriel`s, 32 Sturry Hill, Sturry, Canterbury, CT2 0NQ

Home: 01227 904 985

Work: Anne.Dekker@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Conservative Herne and Broomfield
photo of Joe Howes

Joe Howes

80 Western Avenue, HERNE BAY, CT6 8UF

Home: 01227 371 425

Home: joe.howes@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Conservative Herne and Broomfield
photo of Andrew Cook

Andrew Cook

C/O Conservative Office, Military Road, CANTERBURY, CT1 1YW

Home: 07767 338 400

Home: andrew.cook@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Conservative Heron
photo of David Thomas

David Thomas

19 Fleet Avenue, Herne Bay, CT6 8QN

Home: 01227 741 784

Home: david.thomas@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Conservative Heron
photo of Steve Wilson-Hamilton

Steve Wilson-Hamilton

10 Elizabeth Way, Herne Bay, , , CT6 6ER

Home: 01227 500 520

Work: Steve.Wilson-Hamilton@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Conservative Heron
photo of Louise Jones-Roberts

Louise Jones-Roberts

c/o Conservative Office, Military Road, Canterbury, CT1 1YW

Home mobile: 07976 746 398

Home: louise.jones@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Conservative Little Stour and Adisham
photo of Mike Sole

Mike Sole

Birch Lodge, Church Lane, Kingston, Canterbury, CT4 6HX

Home: 01227 830161

Home mobile: 07739 486 804

Work: Mike.Sole@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Nailbourne
photo of Alan Baldock

Alan Baldock

Leader of the Labour Group

9 Riverdale Road, CANTERBURY, CT1 1DH

Home mobile: 07901 627 724

Home: alan.baldock@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Labour Northgate
photo of Jean Butcher

Jean Butcher

Deputy Leader of the Labour Group

3 Merchants Way, Canterbury, CT2 8PW

Home: 01227 456 375

Home: jean.butcher@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Labour Northgate
photo of Rachel Carnac

Rachel Carnac

C/O Conservative Office, Military Road, CANTERBURY, CT1 1YW

Home: 01227 504 972

Work: rachel.carnac@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Conservative Reculver
photo of Ashley Clark

Ashley Clark

2 Hilltop, Stanley Road, WHITSTABLE, CT5 4QE

Home: 01227 264 063

Home: ashley.clark@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Conservative Seasalter
photo of Colin Spooner

Colin Spooner

Pilgrims End, Pilgrims Lane, Seasalter, Whitstable, CT5 3AP

Home: 01227 272 307

Home mobile: 07918 716 176

Home: colin.spooner@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Conservative Seasalter
photo of Mel Dawkins

Mel Dawkins

C/O Labour Office, Military Road, Canterbury, CANTERBURY, CT1 1YW

Home: 01227 250 480

Work: Mel.Dawkins@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Labour St Stephen's
photo of Terry Westgate

Terry Westgate

Lord Mayor

32 St Michael’s Road, CANTERBURY, CT2 7HG

Home: 01227 760 780

Home: terry.westgate@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Conservative St Stephen's
photo of Georgina Glover

Georgina Glover

Anville Grange, 14 Church Lane, Westbere, CANTERBURY, CT2 0HA

Home: 01227 711 429

Home: georgina.glover@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Conservative Sturry
photo of Louise Harvey-Quirke

Louise Harvey-Quirke

c/o Conservative Office, Canterbury City Council, Military Road, Canterbury, CT1 1YW

Home: 07704 948 305

Work: Louise.Harvey-Quirke@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Conservative Sturry
photo of Ian Thomas

Ian Thomas

3 Kemp Road, Swalecliffe, WHITSTABLE, CT5 2PZ

Home mobile: 07799 530 230

Home: ian.thomas@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Conservative Swalecliffe
photo of Neil Baker

Neil Baker

73 St John's Road, Swalecliffe, CT5 2RL

Home mobile: 07749 154 424

Home: neil.baker@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Conservative Tankerton
photo of Peter Vickery-Jones

Peter Vickery-Jones

38 Fleetwood Avenue, Herne Bay, , , CT6 8QS

Home: 07931 314 111

Work: peter.vickery-jones@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Conservative West Bay
photo of Michael Dixey

Michael Dixey

Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group

Linden House, Linden Grove, CANTERBURY, CT2 8AB

Home: 01227 456 626

Home: michael.dixey@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Westgate
photo of Gill Gower

Gill Gower

C/O Labour Office, Military Road, CANTERBURY, CT1 1YW

Home: 01227 250 480

Work: Gill.Gower@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Labour Westgate
photo of Nick Eden-Green

Nick Eden-Green

Deputy Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group

16 Dane John, CANTERBURY, CT1 2QU

Home: 01227 470 416

Work: nick.eden-green@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Wincheap
photo of Derek Maslin

Derek Maslin

1 Martyrs Field Road, Canterbury, , , CT1 3PT

Home: 07725 715 494

Work: derek.maslin@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Wincheap