Your MEPs

There are ten MEPs for the South East Region they were elected in 2014 to serve until 2019. Details of each member be found at

Please note that the South East electoral region includes the counties of Bracknell Forest, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Medway Towns, Milton Keynes, Newbury, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Reading, Slough, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Windsor and Maidenhead and Wokingham.